News

Fri, 05/18/2018 - 2:25pm
Below are the links to three new ordinances passes by La Cygne City Council on May 16, 2018 Ordinance 1457 Cereal Malt Beverage Sale Permit Ordinance 1458 Temporary Permit for Sale of Alcoholic Beverages Ordinance 1459 Zoning Article
Thu, 05/10/2018 - 10:39am
Read the 2017 Water Quality Report for the City of La Cygne.
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 9:35pm
Mon-Sat 12-7pm, Sun 1-5 pm (Closed July 4). Season ends Aug. 11. 
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 12:59pm
View a real time water levels of the Marais des Cygne River.
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 2:25pm
Watch for Detours, many city streets are being patched.
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 10:19pm
Fines will be given for dogs not current on their registration.
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 12:23pm
La Cygne City Wide Yard Sale is Saturday, May 6 - Many residents run their yard sale from Friday, May 5 - Sunday, May 7.
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 11:02pm
On Tuesday, April 18 at 5:30 pm.  Kansas State Extension and La Cygne City Council will be serving dinner in the La Cygne Community Building follwed by the First Impressions Program.    
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 1:32pm
Read the 2016 Water Confidence Report for the City of La Cygne.
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 9:40pm
Get your Dog License renewed at the City Street Barn on April 1.  All renewals are due by April 30.